ELVIS PRESLEY - A Golden Celebration

A Golden Celebration
vinyl 6LP box set

Condition: VG / EX
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: CPM6-5172
Limited edition box set which featuring 6 LPs containing rare television & concert recordings, each in their own picture sleeve, complete with full colour portrait & insert, contained in an individually numbered gold embossed slipcase box.
  • A1 Harbor Lights
  • A2 That's All Right
  • A3 Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  • A4 I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  • A5 I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  • A6 I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
  • A7 When It Rains, It Really Pours
  • B1 Shake, Rattle & Roll / Flip, Flop & Fly
  • B2 I Got A Woman
  • B3 Baby, Let's Play House
  • B4 Tutti Frutti
  • B5 Blue Suede Shoes
  • B6 Heartbreak Hotel
  • C1 Tutti Frutti
  • C2 I Was The One
  • C3 Blue Suede Shoes
  • C4 Heartbreak Hotel
  • C5 Money Honey
  • C6 Heartbreak Hotel
  • D1 Heartbreak Hotel
  • D2 Blue Suede Shoes / Dialogue / Blue Suede Shoes (Reprise)
  • D3 Hound Dog / Dialogue
  • D4 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  • D5 Dialogue / I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  • D6 Introduction / Hound Dog
  • E1 Heartbreak Hotel
  • E2 Long Tall Sally
  • E3 Introduction And Presentations / I Was The One
  • E4 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  • E5 I Got A Woman
  • F1 Don't Be Cruel
  • F2 Ready Teddy
  • F3 Love Me Tender
  • F4 Hound Dog
  • F5 Vernon And Gladys Presley
  • F6 Nick Adams
  • F7 A Fan
  • F8 Elvis
  • G1 Love Me Tender
  • G2 I Was The One
  • G3 I Got A Woman
  • G4 Don't Be Cruel
  • G5 Blue Suede Shoes
  • G6 Baby, Let's Play House
  • G7 Hound Dog / Announcements
  • H1 Don't Be Cruel
  • H2 Love Me Tender
  • H3 Ready Teddy
  • H4 Hound Dog
  • H5 Don't Be Cruel
  • H6 Love Me Tender
  • H7 Love Me
  • H8 Hound Dog
  • I1 Hound Dog
  • I2 Love Me Tender
  • I3 Heartbreak Hotel
  • I4 Don't Be Cruel
  • I5 Too Much
  • I6 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  • I7 Peace In The Valley
  • J1 Danny Boy
  • J2 Soldier Boy
  • J3 The Fool
  • J4 Earth Angel
  • J5 He's Only A Prayer Away
  • K1 Excerpt From An Interview For TV Guide
  • K2 My Heart Cries For You
  • K3 Dark Moon
  • K4 Write To Me From Naples
  • K5 Suppose
  • L1 Blue Suede Shoes
  • L10 One Night
  • L11 Tryin' To Get To You
  • L2 Tiger Man
  • L3 That's All Right
  • L4 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  • L5 Baby What You Want Me To Do / Monologue
  • L6 Love Me
  • L7 Are You Lonesome Tonight
  • L8 Baby What You Want Me To Do (Reprise)
  • L9 Monologue / Blue Christmas / Monologue