ELVIS PRESLEY - Elvis For Everyone!
Out of stock

Elvis For Everyone!
vinyl LP

Condition: G / EX
Label: RCA Victor
Catalogue No: SF 7752
U.K issue from 1965 featuring The Jordanaires. (Includes songs taken from Jerry Wald's 'Wild In The Country', 'Follow That Dream' & 'Viva Las Vegas'.
  • A1 Your Cheatin' Heart
  • A2 Wild In The Country
  • A3 Finders Keepers, Losers Weepers
  • A4 In My Way
  • A5 Tomorrow Night
  • A6 Memphis, Tennessee
  • B1 For The Millionth And The Last Time
  • B2 Forget Me Never
  • B3 Sound Advice
  • B4 Santa Lucia
  • B5 I Met Her Today
  • B6 When It Rains, It Really Pours