ELVIS PRESLEY - Elvis's 40 Greatest
Out of stock

Elvis's 40 Greatest
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: PL 42691(2)
1978 UK compilation LP on limited PINK vinyl, in laminated g/fold sleeve. Contains 40 of this Kings greatest tracks, including Heartbreak Hotel, In The Ghetto, King Creole, etc.
  • A1 My Baby Left Me
  • A10 Old Shep
  • A2 Heartbreak Hotel
  • A3 Blue Suede Shoes
  • A4 Hound Dog
  • A5 Love Me Tender
  • A6 Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
  • A7 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  • A8 Party
  • A9 All Shook Up
  • B1 Don't
  • B10 Stuck On You
  • B2 Hard Headed Woman
  • B3 King Creole
  • B4 Jailhouse Rock
  • B5 A Big Hunk O' Love
  • B6 I Got Stung
  • B7 One Night
  • B8 (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
  • B9 I Need Your Love Tonight
  • C1 Fever
  • C10 Can't Help Falling In Love
  • C2 It's Now Or Never
  • C3 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  • C4 Wooden Heart
  • C5 Surrender
  • C6 (Marie's The Name Of) His Latest Flame
  • C7 Wild In The Country
  • C8 There's Always Me
  • C9 Rock-A-Hula Baby
  • D1 Good Luck Charm
  • D10 Don't Cry Daddy
  • D2 She's Not You
  • D3 Return To Sender
  • D4 You're The Devil In Disguise
  • D5 Crying In The Chapel
  • D6 Guitar Man
  • D7 In The Ghetto
  • D8 Suspicious Minds
  • D9 There Goes My Everything