EMERSON LAKE AND PALMER - Welcome Back My Friends To The Show That Never Ends - Ladies And Gentlemen
Out of stock

Ladies And Gentlemen
vinyl 3LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Manticore
Catalogue No: K 63500
1974 live album by progressive rock heroes Emerson, Lake & Palmer. Lavish gatefold sleeve which is fairly worn.

sleeve and vinyl fairly worn.
  • A1 Hoedown (Taken From Rodeo)
  • A2 Jerusalem
  • A3 Toccata (An Adaption Of Ginastera's 1st Piano Concerto, 4th Movement)
  • C1 Tarkus (Conclusion) Aquatarkus
  • C2 Take A Pebble (Including Still... You Turn Me On And Lucky Man)
  • D1 Piano Improvisations (Including Friedrich Gulda's 'Fugue' And Joe Sullivan's 'Little Rock Getaway')
  • D2 Take A Pebble (Conclusion)
  • D3 Jeremy Bender / The Sheriff (Medley)
  • E Karn Evil 9 (1st Impression)
  • F Karn Evil 9 (2nd And 3rd Impression)