EMINEM - The Slim Shady LP
Out of stock

The Slim Shady LP
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Aftermath
Catalogue No: INT2-90287
U.S issue from 1999 with coloured labels. Featuring 'My Name Is', 'Guilty Conscience', 'Just Don't Give A Fuck' & others.
  • A1 Public Service Announcment
  • A2 My Name Is
  • A3 Guilty Conscience
  • A4 Brain Damage
  • A5 Paul
  • B1 If I Had
  • B2 97' Bonnie & Clyde
  • B3 Bitch
  • B4 Role Model
  • B5 Lounge
  • B6 My Fault
  • C1 Ken Kaniff
  • C2 Cum On Everybody
  • C3 Rock Bottom
  • C4 Just Don't Give A Fuck
  • D1 Soap
  • D2 As The World Turns
  • D3 I'm Shady
  • D4 Bad Meets Evil
  • D5 Still Don't Give A Fuck