EMINEM - The Slim Shady LP
Out of stock

The Slim Shady LP
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Aftermath
Catalogue No: INT2-90287
Deluxe re-issue from 2016 of this truly dope Hip-Hop album. Featuring 'My Name Is', 'Guilty Conscience', 'Just Don't Give A Fuck' & others.
  • A1 Public Service Announcement
  • A2 My Name Is
  • A3 Guilty Conscience
  • A4 Brain Damage
  • A5 Paul
  • B10 Lounge
  • B11 My Fault
  • B6 If I Had
  • B7 97' Bonnie & Clyde
  • B8 Bitch
  • B9 Role Model
  • C12 Ken Kaniff
  • C13 Cum On Everybody
  • C14 Rock Bottom
  • C15 Just Don't Give A Fuck
  • C16 Soap
  • D17 As The World Turns
  • D18 I'm Shady
  • D19 Bad Meets Evil
  • D20 Still Don't Give A Fuck