ERIC B. & RAKIM - Follow The Leader
Out of stock

Follow The Leader
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: MCA
Catalogue No: MCG6031
U.K issue of this dope Hip-Hop album from 1988. Featuring 'Follow The Leader', 'Microphone Fiend' & 'Put Your Hands Together'.

Only very minor wear to the records surface.
  • A1 Follow The Leader
  • A2 Microphone Fiend
  • A3 Lyrics Of Fury
  • A4 Eric B. Never Scared
  • A5 Just A Beat
  • B1 Put Your Hands Together
  • B2 To The Listeners
  • B3 No Competition
  • B4 The R
  • B5 Musical Massacre
  • B6 Beats For The Listeners