ERIC CLAPTON - Just One Night
Out of stock

Just One Night
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: RSO
Catalogue No: RSDX 2
1980 double LP featuring the huge hit ballad ''Wonderful Tonight'' recorded live on his 1979 tour of Japan.
  • A1 Tulsa Time
  • A2 Early In The Morning
  • A3 Lay Down Sally
  • A4 Wonderful Tonight
  • B1 If I Don't Be There By Morning
  • B2 Worried Life Blues
  • B3 All Our Past Times
  • B4 After Midnight
  • C1 Double Trouble
  • C2 Setting Me Up
  • C3 Blues Power
  • D1 Rambling On My Mind
  • D2 Cocaine
  • D3 Further On Up The Road