ERIC CLAPTON - Money and Cigarettes
Out of stock

Money and Cigarettes
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Duck Records
Catalogue No: 92.3773-1
German issue from 1983. Of an album featuring Ry Cooder, Donald "Duck" Dunn, & Albert Lee. Produced by Tom Dowd. (With lyric inner sleeve).
  • A1 Everybody Oughta Make A Change
  • A2 The Shape You're In
  • A3 Ain't Going Down
  • A4 I've Got A Rock 'N' Roll Heart
  • A5 Man Overboard
  • B1 Pretty Girl
  • B2 Man In Love
  • B3 Crosscut Saw
  • B4 Slow Down Linda
  • B5 Crazy Country Hop