ERNIE K-DOE - Mother-In-Law

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Stateside
Catalogue No: SSL6012
Re-issue collection of some of the toughest New Orleans Soul gems released via Stateside.
  • A1 Mother-In-Law
  • A2 I Cried My Last Tear
  • A3 A Certain Girl
  • A4 Te-Ta-Te-Ta-Ta
  • A5 Wanted $10,000 Reward
  • A6 Hello My Lover
  • A7 Tain't It The Truth
  • A8 Popeye Joe
  • B1 Real Man
  • B2 Heeby Jeebies
  • B3 Waiting At The Station
  • B4 I'm The Boss
  • B5 Make You Love Me
  • B6 Rub Dub Dub
  • B7 I Got To Find Somebody
  • B8 Hurry Up And Know It