Out of stock

At Last!
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: DOL
Catalogue No: DOL926HG
Limited edition deluxe 180 gram re-issue in gatefold sleeve. Contains a collection of timeless masterful Soul songs. Includes 'At Last' plus bonus tracks 'It's A Crying Shame', 'If I Can't Have You' & 'Next Door To The Blues' not included on the original album. (Music arranged & conducted by Riley Hampton).
  • A1 Anything To Say You're Mine
  • A2 My Dearest Darling
  • A3 Trust In Me
  • A4 Sunday Kind Of Love
  • A5 Tough Mary
  • A6 My Heart Cries*
  • A7 Spoonful*
  • A8 Pushover*
  • B1 I Just Want To Make Love To You
  • B2 At Last
  • B3 All I Could Do Was Cry
  • B4 Stormy Weather
  • B5 Girl Of My Dreams (Rendered As Boy Of My Dreams)
  • B6 It's A Crying Shame*
  • B7 If I Can't Have You*
  • B8 Next Door To The Blues*