ETTA JAMES - Etta James
Out of stock

Etta James
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Doxy Records
Catalogue No: DOK331
Deluxe re-issue of an immortal collection of 60's Soul songs. (An album originally released in 1962.) Please note: Doesn't include bonus CD version of the album).
  • A1 Waiting For Charlie To Come Home
  • A2 Guess Again
  • A3 A Lover's Mourn
  • A4 You Can Count On Me
  • A5 If I Can't Have You
  • A6 Street Of Tears
  • B1 Something's Got A Hold On Me
  • B2 My Dear
  • B3 Nobody But You
  • B4 Let Me Know
  • B5 Spoonful
  • B6 Stop The Wedding