EXODUS - Fabulous Disaster
Out of stock

Fabulous Disaster
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Music For Nations
Catalogue No: MFN90
Original pressing of the US thrash legends' 1988 9 track album, with original inner sleeve.
  • A1 The Last Act Of Defiance
  • A2 Fabulous Disaster
  • A3 The Toxic Waltz
  • A4 Low Rider
  • A5 Cajun Hell
  • B1 Like Father, Like Son
  • B2 Corruption
  • B3 Verbal Razors
  • B4 Open Season