FAD GADGET - Incontinent
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: G / G
Label: Mute
Catalogue No: STUMM6
Great second Fad album, darker than his debut 'Fireside Favourites', but no less brilliant. Features 'Saturday Night Special', 'Swallow It' and 'King Of The Flies'.

Quite a bit of wear to the sleeve and vinyl.
  • A1 Blind Eyes
  • A2 Swallow It
  • A3 Saturday Night Special
  • A4 Incontinent
  • B5 Manual Dexterity
  • B6 Innocent Bystander
  • B7 King Of The Flies
  • B8 Diminished Responsibility
  • B9 Plain Clothes