FAITH NO MORE - Angel Dust
Out of stock

Angel Dust
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Slash
Catalogue No: 0825646094608
2015 reissue of the fantastic 1992 LP from the influential alternative-metal band; includes 'Midlife Crisis', 'Caffeine', 'Jizzlobber', etc. Includes an extra disc of bonus and non-LP tracks.
  • A1 Land Of Sunshine
  • A2 Caffeine
  • A3 Midlife Crisis
  • A4 RV
  • A5 Everything's Ruined
  • A6 Malpractice
  • B1 Kindergarten
  • B2 Be Aggressive
  • B3 A Small Victory
  • B4 Jizzlobber
  • B5 Smaller And Smaller
  • C1 Easy
  • C2 Midnight Cowboy
  • C3 Crack Hitler
  • C4 Midlife Crisis (The Scream Mix)
  • C5 The World Is Yours (Outtake)
  • D1 As The Worm Turns (Mike Patton Vocal)
  • D2 Das Schutzenfest
  • D3 Let's Lynch The Landlord
  • D4 Be Aggressive (Live 1992)
  • D5 Kindergarten (Live 1992)
  • D6 We Care A Lot (Live 1992)