FAITH NO MORE - Live At Hammersmith Odeon
Out of stock

Live At Hammersmith Odeon
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Telefon Records
Catalogue No: FNM101
Excellent unofficial double live album recorded at Hammersmith Odeon, London, UK, 27th April 1990.

Some light wear to both the vinyl and sleeve.
  • A1 From Out Of Nowhere
  • A2 Falling To Pieces
  • A3 Introduce Yourself
  • A4 The Real Thing
  • A5 Underwater Love
  • B1 As The Worm Turns
  • B2 The Crab Song
  • B3 Edge Of The World
  • B4 The Morning After
  • B5 Chinese Arithmetic
  • C1 Sweet Dreams
  • C2 Surprise! You're Dead
  • C3 Epic
  • C4 Woodpeckers From Mars
  • C5 Zombie Eaters
  • D1 Why Do You Bother
  • D2 War Pigs
  • D3 I'm Easy