FAITH NO MORE - The Real Thing
Out of stock

The Real Thing
vinyl pic disc

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Slash
Catalogue No: 828 217-1
Numbered UK picture disc version of the band's excellent 1989 album, their first with Mike Patton on vocals. Includes the, errr, epic track "Epic". In diecut card sleeve.
  • A1 From Out Of Nowhere
  • A2 Epic
  • A3 Falling To Pieces
  • A4 Surprise! You're Dead
  • A5 Zombie Eaters
  • B1 The Real Thing
  • B2 Underwater Love
  • B3 The Morning After
  • B4 Woodpecker From Mars