FAUST - So Far
Out of stock

So Far
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: 4 Men With Beards
Catalogue No: 4M174
2012 180g vinyl re-issue, includes reproductions of all 10 original inserts.
  • A1 It's A Rainy Day, Sunshine Girl
  • A2 On The Way To Abamae
  • A3 No Harm
  • B1 So Far
  • B2 Mamie Is Blue
  • B3 I've Got My Car And My TV
  • B4 Picnic On A Frozen River
  • B5 Me Lack Space...
  • B6 ...In The Spirit