FEIST - Metals

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: 278 009-8
Brand new copy of the 2011 album, in pic sleeve. Includes insert and download.
  • A1 The Bad In Each Other
  • A2 Graveyard
  • A3 Caught A Long Wind
  • A4 How Come You Never Go There
  • A5 A Commotion
  • A6 The Circle Married The Line
  • B1 Bittersweet Melodies
  • B2 Anti-Pioneer
  • B3 Undiscovered First
  • B4 Cicadas And Gulls
  • B5 Comfort Me
  • B6 Get It Wrong Get It Right