FEVER RAY - Fever Ray
Out of stock

Fever Ray
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Mute
Catalogue No: 9408-1
2009 solo album from the solo project of Karin Dreijer of The Knife. Comes with single sided printed insert, containing lyrics and credits.
  • A1 If I Had A Heart
  • A2 When I Grow Up
  • A3 Dry And Dusty
  • A4 Seven
  • A5 Triangle Walks
  • B1 Concrete Walls
  • B2 Now's The Only Time I Know
  • B3 I'm Not Done
  • B4 Keep The Streets Empty For Me
  • B5 Coconut