FEVER RAY - Plunge Remix

Plunge Remix
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Rabid (Sweden)
Catalogue No: RABID083T
Brand new copy of the double vinyl LP compilation of the various 'Plunge' remixes, in gatefold pic sleeve with insert.
  • A1 Mustn't Hurry (Tami T Remix)
  • A2 IDK About You (Bunny Michael Remix)
  • A3 Plunge (Faka Remix)
  • B1 Wanna Sip (Olof Dreijer Remix)
  • B2 Falling (Glasser Remix)
  • B3 Wanna Sip (Sissel Wincent Remix)
  • C1 This Country (Paula Temple's DESTROY Remix)
  • C2 Mustn't Hurry (Aasthma Remix)
  • D1 Plunge (DJ Marfox Remix)
  • D2 Mustn't Hurry (Tzusing Remix)