FIELD MUSIC - Tones Of Town
Out of stock

Tones Of Town
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Memphis Industries
Catalogue No: MI074LPX
Exclusive release for RSD2017. Issued on album for the first time since its original press in 2007. Pressed on limited edition 180g yellow coloured vinyl. Includes download code.
  • A1 Give It Lose It Take It
  • A2 Sit Tight
  • A3 Tones Of Town
  • A4 A House Is Not A Home
  • A5 Kingston
  • A6 Working To Work
  • B1 In Context
  • B2 A Gap Has Appeared
  • B3 Closer At Hand
  • B4 Place Yourself
  • B5 She Can Do What She Wants