FLEETWOOD MAC - Man Of The World
Out of stock

Man Of The World
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: CBS 83110
1978 16 track compilation, including 'Albatross'.
  • A1 Man Of The World
  • A2 Black Magic Woman
  • A3 Need Your Love Tonight
  • A4 Oh Well (Part1)
  • A5 Watch Out
  • A6 Love That Burns
  • A7 I Can't Hold Out
  • A8 Stop Messin' Round
  • B1 Albatross
  • B2 Need Your Love So Bad
  • B3 The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown)
  • B4 Like It This Way
  • B5 Looking For Somebody
  • B6 Shake Your Moneymaker
  • B7 Homework
  • B8 I Believe My Time Ain't Long