Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: K66088
Original UK pressing of this classic album from 1979 featuring songs 'Brown Eyes', 'Over & Over', 'The Ledge', 'Think About Me', 'Save Me A Place', 'Sara', 'Tusk', 'Never Forget'. (With original inner sleeves).
  • A1 Over & Over
  • A2 The Ledge
  • A3 Think About Me
  • A4 Save Me A Place
  • A5 Sara
  • B1 What Makes You Think You're The One
  • B2 Storms
  • B3 That's All For Everyone
  • B4 Not That Funny
  • B5 Sisters Of The Moon
  • C1 Angel
  • C2 That's Enough For Me
  • C3 Brown Eyes
  • C4 Never Make Me Cry
  • C5 I Know I'm Not Wrong
  • D1 Honey Hi
  • D2 Beautiful Child
  • D3 Walk A Thin Line
  • D4 Tusk
  • D5 Never Forget