Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: WB 66 088
German pressing of the classic double album from 1979. With double inner sleeves (within sleeves), including the killer title track as well as 'Brown Eyes' Also featuring 'Over & Over', 'The Ledge', 'Sara', 'That's Enough For Me', 'Never Make Me Cry', 'I Know I'm Not Wrong', 'Honey Hi', 'Beautiful Child', and more.
  • A1 Over & Over
  • A2 The Ledge
  • A3 Think About Me
  • A4 Save Me A Place
  • A5 Sara
  • B1 What Makes You Think You're The One
  • B2 Storms
  • B3 That's All For Everyone
  • B4 Not That Funny
  • B5 Sisters Of The Moon
  • C1 Angel
  • C2 That's Enough For Me
  • C3 Brown Eyes
  • C4 Never Make Me Cry
  • C5 I Know I'm Not Wrong
  • D1 Honey Hi
  • D2 Beautiful Child
  • D3 Walk A Thin Line
  • D4 Tusk
  • D5 Never Forget