FRANK SINATRA - A Swingin' Affair
Out of stock

A Swingin' Affair
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: CAPS26-0017-1
U.K re-issue from 1984 of this landmark Vocal album, originally released in 1957.
  • A1 Night And Day
  • A2 I Wish I Were In Love Again
  • A3 I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
  • A4 I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plans
  • A5 Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • A6 Stars Fell On Alabama
  • A7 No One Ever Tells You
  • A8 I Won't Dance
  • B1 Lonesome Road
  • B2 At Long Last Love
  • B3 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  • B4 I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  • B5 From This Moment On
  • B6 If I Had You
  • B7 Oh! Look At Me Now