FRANK SINATRA - Come Fly With Me
Out of stock

Come Fly With Me
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: 7243 8 21573 1 1
Deluxe re-issue of this immortal Sinatra album, first published in 1958. Conducted by Billy May & Billy May And His Orchestra.
  • A1 Come Fly With Me
  • A2 Around The World
  • A3 Isle Of Capri
  • A4 Moonlight In Vermont
  • A5 Autumn In New York
  • A6 It Happened In Monterey
  • B1 Let's Get Away From It All
  • B2 April In Paris
  • B3 London By Night
  • B4 Brazil
  • B5 Blue Hawaii
  • B6 It's Nice To Go Trav'ling