FRANK ZAPPA - You Are What You Is
Out of stock

You Are What You Is
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: 88560
UK 1981 double LP in gatefold sleeve. With lyric booklet. Featuring 'Teenage Wind', 'Harder Than Your Husband', 'Doreen', 'Goblin Girl', 'Any Downers?', 'Conehead', 'You Are What You Is', 'Jumbo Go Away' etc.
  • A1 Teenage Wind
  • A2 Harder Than Your Husband
  • A3 Doreen
  • A4 Goblin Girl
  • A5 Theme From The 3rd Movement Of Sinister Footwear
  • B1 Society Pages
  • B2 I'm A Beautiful Guy
  • B3 Beauty Knows No Pain
  • B4 Charlie's Enormous Mouth
  • B5 Any Downers?
  • B6 Conehead
  • C1 You Are What You Is
  • C2 Mudd Club
  • C3 The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing
  • C4 Dumb All Over
  • D1 Heavenly Bank Account
  • D2 Suicide Chump
  • D3 Jumbo Go Away
  • D4 If Only She Woulda
  • D5 Drafted Again