FRED ASTAIRE - The Astaire Story
Out of stock

The Astaire Story
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Verve
Catalogue No: 2610 056
French double vinyl issue featuring musicians Ray Brown, Alvin Stoller, Barney Kessel, Oscar Peterson, Flip Phillips & Charlie Shavers.
  • A1 Isn't It A Lovely Day
  • A2 Puttin' On The Ritz
  • A3 I Used To Be Color Blind
  • A4 The Continental
  • A5 Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  • A6 Change Partners
  • B1 'S Wonderful
  • B2 Lovely To Look At
  • B3 They All Laughed
  • B4 Cheek To Cheek
  • B5 Steppin' Out With My Baby
  • B6 The Way You Look Tonight
  • B7 I've Got My Eyes On You
  • C1 Dancing In The Dark
  • C2 The Carioca
  • C3 Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • C4 New Sun In The Sky
  • C5 I Won't Dance
  • C6 (Ad Lib) Fast Dance
  • C7 Top Hat, White Tie And Tails
  • D1 No Strings I'm Fancy Free
  • D2 I Concentrate On You
  • D3 I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
  • D4 (This Is) A Fine Romance
  • D5 Night And Day
  • D6 Fascinating Rhythm
  • D7 I Love Louisa
  • D8 (Ad Lib) Slow Dance & Medium Dance