FREDDY FRESH - The Last True Family Man

The Last True Family Man
vinyl 2LP promo

Condition: Plain / EX
Label: Eye Q
Catalogue No: EYEUKLP017
Collection of Beats, Breaks and Electro madness from 1998. Featuring The Freestylers, Fatboy Slim & Grandmaster Flash.
  • A1 (Intro) Touchdown
  • A2 Smokin' Gun
  • A3 La Lyrica
  • A4 It's About The Groove
  • A5 (Interlude) On The Avenue
  • B1 Da Missus
  • B2 OK Baby
  • B3 Boo Boo
  • B4 In Too Deep
  • B5 My Engraver
  • B6 Years Back
  • B7 Norbert's Working
  • C1 What It Is
  • C2 1971
  • C3 Flashback
  • C4 Skylights
  • D1 (Intrerlude) Chaser
  • D2 Badder Badder Schwing
  • D3 Roller Rinks & Chicks
  • D4 (Interlude) When The Bottom Drops Out
  • D5 It's A Latin Thing
  • D6 (Outro) Lift Off