FREE - Free Live
Out of stock

Free Live
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Island
Catalogue No: IL PS 9160
Original UK pressing of this classic recording in envelope style sleeve with original inner, on 'Pink Rim' Island label. Featuring songs 'All Right Now', 'I'm A Mover', 'Be My Friend', 'Fire & Water', 'Ride On Pony', 'Mr. Big', 'The Hunter' & 'Get Where I Belong'.

The sleeve has some wear and there is some damage to the booklet but the vinyl is in great condition.
  • A1 All Right Now
  • A2 I'm A Mover
  • A3 Be My Friend
  • A4 Fire And Water
  • B1 Ride On Pony
  • B2 Mr Big
  • B3 The Hunter
  • B4 Get Where I Belong