FREE - The Free Story
Out of stock

The Free Story
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Island
Catalogue No: ISLD 4
Original 1973 2LP compilation, 20 tracks inc. 'All Right Now', 'My Brother Jake' etc. - numbered gatefold sleeve with original 2 page booklet enclosed inside.
  • A1 I'm A Mover
  • A2 I'll Be Creepin'
  • A3 Mourning Sad Morning
  • A4 All Right Now
  • A5 Heavy Load
  • B1 Fire And Water
  • B2 Be My Friend
  • B3 The Stealer
  • B4 Soon I Will Be Gone
  • B5 Mr. Big
  • C1 The Hunter
  • C2 Get Where I Belong
  • C3 Travelling Man
  • C4 Just For The Box
  • C5 Lady
  • D1 My Brother Jake
  • D2 Little Bit Of Love
  • D3 Sail On
  • D4 Heartbreaker
  • D5 Come Together In The Morning