FU-SCHNICKENS - Nervous Breakdown
Out of stock

Nervous Breakdown
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP1360
Deluxe Music On Vinyl numbered re-issue of this dope Hip Hop album from 2015, of an album originally released in 1994. Featuring 'Breakdown', 'Sum Dum Munkey', 'Visions 20/20', 'Watch Ya Back Door', 'Aaahh Ooohhh!', 'Sneakin Up On Ya', 'Got It Covered', 'Who Stole The Pebble', 'Hi Lo', 'Whats Up Doc? (Can We Rock)' (K-Cuts Fat Trac Remix) & 'Breakdown' (Dunkafelic Remix).
  • A1 Breakdown
  • A2 Sum Dum Munkey
  • A3 Visions 20/20
  • A4 Watch Ya Back Door
  • A5 Aaahh Ooohhh!
  • A6 Sneakin Up On Ya
  • B1 Got It Covered
  • B2 Who Stole The Pebble
  • B3 Hi Lo
  • B4 Whats Up Doc? (Can We Rock) (K-Cuts Fat Trac Remix)
  • B5 Breakdown (Dunkafelic Remix)