FUGEES - The Score
Out of stock

The Score
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Columbia
Catalogue No: 88985434501
Brand new copy of the 2017 reissue of this dope collection of Soulful Hip-Hop. Featuring the mesmerising songs 'Killing Me Softly', 'Ready Or Not' etc. One dope album, no question.
  • A1 Red Intro
  • A2 How Many Mics
  • A3 Ready Or Not
  • A4 Zealots
  • A5 The Beast
  • B1 Fu-Gee-La
  • B2 Family Business
  • B3 Killing Me Softly With His Song
  • C1 The Score
  • C2 The Mask
  • C3 Cowboys
  • D1 No Woman, No Cry
  • D2 Manifest / Outro