GAP DREAM - Shine Your Light
Out of stock

Shine Your Light
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: Burger Records
Catalogue No: BRGR555
Unplayed copy of the 2014 LP from this excellent one-man synth psych-glam act. With insert.
  • A1 Shine Your Light
  • A2 Chill Spot
  • A3 Love Is Not Allowed
  • A4 Fantastic Sam
  • A5 Immediate Life Sentence
  • B1 There's Blood On The Stone
  • B2 Shine Your Love
  • B3 Snow Your Mind
  • B4 You're From The Shadow
  • B5 Come Home