GARBAGE - Version 2.0
Out of stock

Version 2.0
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Mushroom
Catalogue No: MUSH29LP
RARE! 1998 12 track album, with original inner sleeve. Feat. "I Think I'm Paranoid" and "Push It". Extremely hard to find on vinyl these days.
  • A1 Temptation Waits
  • A2 I Think I'm Paranoid
  • A3 When I Grow Up
  • A4 Medication
  • A5 Special
  • A6 Hammering In My Head
  • B1 Push It
  • B2 The Trick Is To Keep Breathing
  • B3 Dumb
  • B4 Sleep Together
  • B5 Wicked Ways
  • B6 You Look So Fine