GARY NUMAN - Berserker
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Numa
Catalogue No: NUMA 1001
1984 LP with 9 tracks inc:- This Is New Love / My Dying Machine / Cold Warning / Pump It Up / The God Film etc. With lyric inner.

Records have a few very light marks, sleeve has some very minor edgewear. Nice copy!
  • A1 Berserker
  • A2 This Is New Love
  • A3 The Secret
  • A4 My Dying Machine
  • B1 Cold Warning
  • B2 Pump It Up
  • B3 The God Film
  • B4 A Child With The Ghost
  • B5 The Hunter