GARY NUMAN - Telekon
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Beggars Banquet
Catalogue No: BBQLP19
Brand new deluxe re-issue. Mastered from HD Digital 96 / 24 transfers from the analogue tapes.
  • A1 This Wreckage
  • A2 The Aircrash Bureau
  • A3 Telekon
  • A4 Remind Me To Smile
  • B1 Sleep By Windows
  • B2 I'm An Agent
  • B3 I Dream Of Wires
  • B4 Remember I Was Vapour
  • C1 Please Push No More
  • C2 The Joy Circuit
  • C3 We Are Glass
  • C4 Trois Gymnopedies (First Movement)
  • D1 I Die: You Die
  • D2 Down In The Park (Piano Version)
  • D3 A Game Called Echo
  • D4 Photograph
  • D5 Remind Me To Smile (USA Mix)
  • D6 I Die: You Die (Alternate Mix)