GASTR DEL SOL - Upgrade & Afterlife
Out of stock

Upgrade & Afterlife
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Drag City
Catalogue No: DC090
1996 album from the Chicago post-rock band featuring David Grubbs and Jim O'Rourke. In gatefold sleeve.

Vinyl has one light mark across two tracks.
  • A Our Exquisite Replica Of "Eternity"
  • B1 Rebecca Sylvester
  • B2 The Sea Incertain
  • C1 Hello Spiral
  • C2 The Relay
  • D1 Crappie Tactics
  • D2 Dry Bones In The Valley (I Saw The Light Come Shining 'Round And 'Round)