GENESIS - ...And Then There Were Three...
Out of stock

...And Then There Were Three...
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Charisma
Catalogue No: CDS 4010
UK pressing of this release from 1978, their first without Peter Gabriel & Steve Hackett. 2nd pressing on blue Charisma label in gatefold sleeve. Featuring songs 'Down & Out', 'Undertow', 'Ballad Of Big', 'Snowbound', 'Burning Rope', 'Deep In The Motherlode', 'Many Too Many', 'Scenes From A Night's Dream', 'Say It Alright Joe', 'The Lady Lies' & 'Follow You Follow Me'. One of their best post Gabriel albums.
  • A1 Down And Out
  • A2 Undertow
  • A3 Ballad Of Big
  • A4 Snowbound
  • A5 Burning Rope
  • B1 Deep In The Motherlode
  • B2 Many Too Many
  • B3 Scenes From A Night's Dream
  • B4 Say It Alright Joe
  • B5 The Lady Lies
  • B6 Follow You Follow Me