GENIUS/GZA - Liquid Swords
Out of stock

Liquid Swords
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Universal Music Special Markets / Get On Down
Catalogue No: B0015811-01, GET-54043
Brand new, deluxe hot to death, double vinyl US import issue of this truly dope Hip Hop album produced by RZA featuring Ol' Dirty Bastard A.K.A. Dirt Megirt, Dreddy Kruger, Master Killer A.K.A. Noodles, Rolly Fingers A.K.A. Inspector Deck, Killah Priest, RZA, Tony Starks AKA Ghost Face Killer & Method Man.
  • A1 Liquid Swords
  • A2 Duel Of The Iron Mic
  • A3 Living In The World Today
  • B1 Gold
  • B2 Cold World
  • B3 Labels
  • C1 4th Chamber
  • C2 Shadowboxin'
  • C3 Hell's Wind Staff
  • C4 Killah Hills 10304
  • D1 Investigative Reports
  • D2 Swordsman
  • D3 I Gotcha Back