GENTLE GIANT - Interview
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Chrysalis
Catalogue No: CHRX 1115
2012 remastered reissue of the 1976 7 track album, a concept LP centering on a fictitious interview based upon the music business. With inner picture/lyric sleeve.

Light marks to disc.
  • A1 Interview
  • A2 Give It Back
  • A3 Design
  • B1 Another Show
  • B2 Empty City
  • B3 Timing
  • B4 I Lost My Head