GENTLE GIANT - Pretentious
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Vertigo
Catalogue No: 6641 629
Double vinyl gatefold sleeve issue of this collection of tracks from this cult Progressive Rock group.
  • A1 Nothing At All
  • A2 Why Not?
  • A3 Edge Of Twilight
  • B1 Schooldays
  • B2 Pentagruel's Nativity
  • B3 The Advent Of Panurge
  • C1 Raconteur Troubadour
  • C2 Knots
  • C3 The Runaway
  • C4 An Inmates Lullaby
  • D1 Proclamation
  • D2 So Sincere
  • D3 Cogs In Cogs
  • D4 Valedictory