Out of stock

Pieces Of A Man
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Ace / BGP
Catalogue No: HIQLP 007
Brand new deluxe gatefold sleeve re-issue from 2014 of this incredible Soul / Funk album. Recorded on April 19th & 20th, 1971. Featuring 'Lady Day And John Coltrane' & 'Home Is Where The Hatred Is'.
  • A1 The Revolution Will Not Be Televised
  • A2 Save The Children
  • A3 Lady Day And John Coltrane
  • A4 Home Is Where The Hatred Is
  • A5 When You Are Who You Are
  • A6 I Think I'll Call It Morning
  • B1 Pieces Of A Man
  • B2 A Sign Of The Ages
  • B3 Or Down You Fall
  • B4 The Needle's Eye
  • B5 The Prisoner