GLEN BROWN - Boat To Progress! (The Original Pantomine Vocal Collection 1970-74)
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Greensleeves Records
Catalogue No: VPGSRL 602
Another incredible collection of Roots Reggae including music from Richard McDonald & Glen Brown, Roman Stewart, Ewan 'Ian' Gardiner, Richard McDonald, Keith Poppin, Gregory Isaacs, Johnny Clarke, Tinga Stewart & Glen Brown & Lloyd Parks.
  • A1 Realize
  • A2 Never Too Young To Learn
  • A3 Father's Call
  • A4 Do Your Thing
  • A5 Take A Step
  • A6 Tell It Like It Is
  • A7 Get Together
  • B1 One One Coco
  • B2 Boat To Progress
  • B3 You Really Gotta Hold On Me
  • B4 A Brand New Me
  • B5 I'm Your Puppet
  • B6 Away With The Bad Forward The Good
  • B7 Save Our Nation