GOMEZ - Bring It On
Out of stock

Bring It On
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: 6711413
2018 remastered reissue of original 1998 debut LP from Southport indie rock 5 piece. Black vinyl.
  • A1 Get Miles
  • A2 Whippin' Piccadilly
  • A3 Make No Sound
  • A4 78 Stone Wobble
  • B1 Tijuana Lady
  • B2 Here Comes The Breeze
  • B3 Love Is Better Than A Warm Trombone
  • B4 Get Myself Arrested
  • C1 Free To Run
  • C2 Bubble Gum Years
  • C3 Rie's Wagon
  • D1 The Comeback