Out of stock

Vinyl 2LP & Hardback Book (new stock)

Condition: SS / SS
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: 0190295851187
Brand new copy of the deluxe double vinyl edition enclosed in an artbook, featuring 54 pages of artwork by Jamie Hewlett.
  • A1 Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
  • A2 Ascension
  • A3 Strobelite
  • A4 Saturnz Barz
  • A5 Momentz
  • B1 Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath
  • B2 Submission
  • B3 Charger
  • B4 Interlude: Elevator Going Up
  • B5 Andromeda
  • B6 Busted And Blue
  • C1 Interlude: Talk Radio
  • C2 Carnival
  • C3 Let Me Out
  • C4 Interlude: Penthouse
  • C5 Sex Murder Party
  • D1 She's My Collar
  • D2 Interlude: The Elephant
  • D3 Hallelujah Money
  • D4 We Got The Power (Version 2:18:482)