GORILLAZ - Plastic Beach
Out of stock

Plastic Beach
vinyl pic disc (new stock)

Condition: Plain / M
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: 0190295423674
Limited edition picture disc issue featuring Snoop Dogg, Bashy, Mos Def, Bobby Womack, De La Soul, Gruff Rhys, Yukimi Nagano (Little Dragon), Mark E. Smith & Lou Reed.
  • A1 Orchestral Intro
  • A2 Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach
  • A3 White Flag
  • A4 Rhinestone Eyes
  • B5 Stylo
  • B6 Superfast Jellyfish
  • B7 Empire Ants
  • B8 Glitter Freeze
  • C10 On Melancholy Hill
  • C11 Broken
  • C12 Sweepstakes
  • C9 Some Kind Of Nature
  • D13 Plastic Beach
  • D14 To Binge
  • D15 Cloud Of Unknowing
  • D16 Pirate Jet