Out of stock

The Fall
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: 5 86039-1
Brand new copy of the standard black vinyl re-issue.
  • A1 Phoner To Arizona
  • A2 Revolving Doors
  • A3 Hillbilly Man
  • A4 Detroit
  • A5 Shy-town
  • A6 Little Plastic Bags
  • A7 The Joplin Spider
  • B1 The Parish Of Space Dust
  • B2 The Snake In Dallas
  • B3 Amarillo
  • B4 The Speak It Mountains
  • B5 Aspen Forest
  • B6 Bobby In Phoenix
  • B7 California & The Slipping Of The Sun
  • B8 Seattle Yodel