GRAM PARSONS - Gram Parsons
Out of stock

Gram Parsons
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: K 57008
Essential 1982 compilation of the pioneering ex Byrds/Flying Burrito Bros member , with sleeve notes by Elvis Costello. 14 tracks of country-rock genius!.

Some creasing on the sleeve.
  • A1 We'll Sweep Out The Ashes In The Morning
  • A2 Hearts On Fire
  • A3 Kiss The Children
  • A4 That's All It Took
  • A5 Love Hurts
  • A6 In My Hour Of Darkness
  • A7 Return Of The Grievous Angel
  • B1 Still Feeling Blue
  • B2 $1000 Wedding
  • B3 Las Vegas
  • B4 The New Soft Shoe
  • B5 How Much I've Lied
  • B6 Cash On The Barrelhead
  • B7 Hickory Wind